Thank you India (and my ladies in Delhi!)

I have bags and bags of gratitude for the amazing women we spent time with in Delhi. I’m so blessed to have Ritu in my life and I loved getting to know her family better. This post though is for the women working in her mother’s house and the gratitude I have for the welcome they gave us and the endless amazing food they fed me! 🙂 Thank you Reeshma, Sheela and Pushpa: three warm, gorgeous and courageous women I am so happy I got to meet.

 

Leave a Reply

