Photos, photos, photos

So I’ve been just awful about posting lately, but I HAVE managed to finish my massive photo sorting project. All my most favorite pics from our fifteen months in Asia – 185 of them from eight different countries! – are now together in one place:

http://alongthewaytjphotos.wordpress.com/

Check ’em out and enjoy. And I will be getting back to China soon (at least in this blog…), I swear! 😉

PS – I know 185 photos might sound like a lot, but this is 185 pics out of well over 17,000, so viewers, consider yourselves lucky. 😉

4 thoughts on “Photos, photos, photos

  1. WOW to this photo, Jen. And please stop apologizing! I’m fairly certain none of your friends is sitting here going, “Aye, that Jen, she’s a lazybones of late, no supper for her!”

Leave a Reply

